DARK HORSE MUSIC GROUP    A DIVISION OF DARK HORSE INSTITUTE    WWW.DARKHORSEMUSICGROUP.COM
The Factory   230 Franklin Road   Bldg. 14A  Franklin,TN   37064   615.791.7020   darkhorsemusicgroup@gmail.com

NASHVILLE LIVE MUSIC VENUES

12th and Porter  12andPorter.com

3 Crow Bar http://3crowbar.com/

3rd and Lindsley http://www.3rdandlindsley.com/

5 Spot http://www.the5spot.club/

Acme Feed & Seed http://theacmenashville.com/

Ascend Amphitheater http://www.ascendamphitheater.com/

Basement East http://thebasementnashville.com/

Basement http://thebasementnashville.com/

BB King’s Blues Club http://www.bbkings.com/nashville/

Bluebird Café http://bluebirdcafe.com/

Bridgestone Arena http://www.bridgestonearena.com/

Cannery Ballroom http://thecanneryballroom.com/

City Winery https://www.citywinery.com/nashville/

Douglas Corner Café http://douglascorner.com/

East Room https://www.facebook.com/TheEastRoom/

Exit/In http://www.exitin.com/

Family Wash http://www.familywash.com/

FooBar http://www.thefoobarnashville.com/

Franklin Theatre http://www.franklintheatre.com/

High Watt http://thehighwatt.com/

Kimbros http://kimbroscafe.virb.com/

Listening Room Café http://www.listeningroomcafe.com/

Mad Donna’s http://maddonnas.com/

Marathon Music Works http://www.marathonmusicworks.com/

Mercy Lounge http://mercylounge.com/

Oz Arts http://www.ozartsnashville.org/

Puckett’s Grocery – Franklin http://puckettsgro.com/franklin/

Puckett’s Grocery – Nashville http://puckettsgro.com/nashville/

Robert’s Western World http://robertswesternworld.com/

Rocketown http://www.rocketown.com/

Rutledge http://therutledgelmv.com/

Ryman Auditorium http://ryman.com/

Schermerhorn Symphony Center https://www.nashvillesymphony.org

Springwater http://thespringwater.com/

Stage http://thestageonbroadway.com/

Station Inn http://stationinn.com/

Stone Fox http://thestonefoxnashville.com/

Sutler http://www.thesutler.com/

Tootsie’s http://www.tootsies.net/

TPAC http://www.tpac.org/

Union Common http://www.unioncommon.com/

War Memorial Auditorium https://www.wmarocks.com